Top-level heading



Commissions are structures for the management and coordination of the Department's responsibilities, with particular reference to teaching and resource planning.

Educational Project Commission

The Educational Project Commission, the only one in the structure of the Departments belonging to the Faculty of Architecture, was established by the Department Council on November 19, 2012. It stably carries out work to support the operation of teaching, through continuous interaction with the Faculty and University Offices, as well as with the structures (coordination committees, etc.) and with the Presidents of the teaching areas.

Coordinator: T. Villani

Members: C. Mariano, A. Battisti, O. Campo, A. De Cesaris, L. Di Lucchio, R. Di Pietro, D. D'Olimpio, S. Lucibello, F. Mancini, C. Martino, M. C. Romano, C. Valorani